top of page

I THINK I'M IN LOVE?


So this week was C.R.A.Z.Y amazing, so little, but so much happened. *WINK WINK* More info... Coming Soon...MAYBE...

-SHOUT OUT TO BAE FOR MAKING ME MOTIVATED TO POST THIS #MUCHLOVE-

Good and bad news though, bad news first... So early this week... My best friend died. cry. I let her down, such sad. We did everything together, I loved her. #ripiphone. BUT OMG BEST NEWS EVER (almost) my new phone is on the way this week so I WILL FINALLY HAVE CONTENT FOR MY BLOG AGAIN! yayyyy! xx

Onto the real stuff, so this weekend maman decided to take me and Amelie to Quebec for the night and oh my goodness, Downtown Quebec is hands down the most beautiful place I have seen. The streets are busy with people and music is playing everywhere, it is that kind of busy that is an extremely good change for me ☺️🙊

The life and atmosphere of downtown was absolutely like nothing I have experienced, like EVER. I am so so SO blessed to be on this crazy, amazing adventure. WAY better than sitting around at home and moping around. Merci again to my amazing Mum and Dad for helping this happen!

The 1800's architecture gives the most beautiful, rustic and refreshing edge to the city, and I am SO AMAZINGLY HAPPY that I have crossed Visiting Down Town Quebec off my bucket list! ALMOST, it is still a MUST to see Quebec in the snow!! AND SPEAKING OF SNOW, I was recently informed that 'Oh by the way, it gets down to about -50 degrees' MINUS 50?! OMG.... CRAAAZY.

This photo, feat. Maxime's indie watch, you indie ninja you.

I love this pic because tonight, there was an Lunar Eclipse // Special Lune (which we happened to not know about) and coincidently, I took a photo of a shop called eclpise without even realising! What even!!

I know (je sais) I already said it, but, Quebec is the most beautiful place honestly I could stay here forever! It is like I am living my very own Escape to the Country episode.

ALSO on Friday, we had a Pupil Free Day, i have no idea what it was for, or why we had it but what I DO know is Thank God we did. SO we decided to have a girls day SHOUT OUT TO Kathryn, Mindo and Frankie. Spent the day chasing waterfalls (gushgushgush) and shopping, girly crap! I absolutely love these photos though (and what i am wearing btw, #oitnb)

Finally starting to pick up more French and understand bits and pieces of conversations, can't wait to be able to fully understand, Creds to Bae for helping me learn a few words, je t'aime, excusez mon Francais, basic needs over skype, much love.

Had a skype sesh with my beautiful Australian family during the week, missing them like CRAZY!! Thoughts and prayers for them to be safe and healthy while I am away 💕 THEY COULDNT BELIEVE THAT EOS LIPBALM WAS SOLD IN THE DOLLAR SHOP!!

I think (Je pense) that is all I have time to write.

I am too blessed to be stressed | Je suis trop béni pour être soumis à une contrainte

Until next time my loves xx

Roxanna Bo


bottom of page