top of page

The One Where She Gets Away With Not Posting.....

Hey! Welcome back!

First of all, ily all you guys that read all my posts last year and kept up to date (kinda) with all my crazy adventures for the short few posts that i did do. And for those who are new to my blog, welcome to the Rox Fam, i'm so glad you're here!

This is probably a great place to come into my world because i'm at a stage of turning my priorities around and renovating my life, and hopefully that means i can post some more on here and keep up the adventures! Because if you were following my exchange, i didn't really keep you all updated!

Once upon a time, I used to post every month about my adventures in Québec. But because i got caught up in the swing of everything from yellow school busses and learning a second language to keeping up at school and maintaining friendships that were 16,567km away from where i was, i forgot/ran out of time/didn't think about my blog.

"Linus??" "?????"

However, once i remembered about my page again / had regained confidence in my french communication skills, i was: a) already behind several months and b) locked out of my blog. WHO GETS LOCKED OUT OF THEIR OWN BLOG??! Me obviously ... Anyway, i was reminded about it again a few days ago when a friend bought it up in conversation, "oh Rox, remember that blog you once had? yeah that was cool!" and it got me thinking, there's still so much left untold and a whole other trip left to show! And what better place to showcase my photos, videos and quite frankly my memories than here ! So babe, grab some popcorn, cos' i'm gonna finish my story! THATS IT THATS OUT

Until next time my Loves, and it wont be a year until the next post! PINKY PROMISE!!(And babe, thanks for letting me share my story xxx)

RoxannaBo


bottom of page